Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Robert.Ding Mr. Robert.Ding
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

DongGuan FeiYang Packaging Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Машина для изготовления маски > Плоская маска для лица

Плоская маска для лица

Категория продукта Плоская маска для лица, мы специализированные производители из Китая, медицинская маска, маска для лица машина поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты плоская маска для лица R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • Плоская маска для лица

    Плоская маска для лица

    1, FY-16A Плоская маска для лица Введение: Полуавтоматическая линия для производства плоских масок имеет передовую конструкцию, нужно только положить сырье на подающую стойку, после завершения модуляции, машина может реализовать автоматическое производство. Требуется только один человек, чтобы работать и полностью...

  • Ушная петля сварочный аппарат

    Ушная петля сварочный аппарат

    • Подробности Упаковки: стандартная упаковка экспорта

    2, сварочный аппарат с ушной петлей FY-16B Сварочный аппарат для ушных петель является полуавтоматическим и широко используется вместе с машиной для изготовления плоских лицевых масок в виде одной комплектации. Он используется для сварки ушной петли на четырех углах маски. Сварка очень плотная и стабильная....

  • Плоская маска для лица

    Плоская маска для лица

    1, FY-16A Плоская маска для лица Вступление: Полуавтоматическая линия для производства плоских масок имеет передовую конструкцию, нужно только положить сырье на подающую стойку, после завершения модуляции, машина может реализовать автоматическое производство. Для работы и полной реализации всего процесса...

Китай Плоская маска для лица Поставщики

1, FY-16A Плоская маска для лица

Введение:

Полуавтоматическая линия для производства плоских масок имеет передовую конструкцию, нужно только положить сырье на подающую стойку, после завершения модуляции, машина может реализовать автоматическое производство. Для работы и полной реализации всего процесса автоматического производства нужен всего один человек. Оборудование также принимает ультразвуковую сварку, которая является красивой, санитарной, экологически чистой. Производительность составляет 150-200 шт / мин. Длина переносицы может быть отрегулирована. Ошибка размера продукта составляет ± 1 мм.

2020-04-25_224304

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Robert.Ding Mr. Robert.Ding
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

DongGuan FeiYang Packaging Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd

Home > Products > Face Mask Making Machine > Flat Face Mask Machine

Flat Face Mask Machine

Product categories of Flat Face Mask Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, face mask, face mask machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of flat face mask machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Sheetal Enterprises Mask Ear Loop Welding Machine

    Sheetal Enterprises Mask Ear Loop Welding Machine

    • Packaging: standard export packing

    The face mask ear loop welding machine we offer all kinds of non woven mask machines Including ordinary medical mask machine cup type mask machine cone type mask machine duckbill mask machine disposable face mask machine solid mask machine N95 mask machines dust proof mask machine etc We have offered mask production...

  • Disposable mask making machine

    Disposable mask making machine

    1 FY 16A Flat Face Mask Machine Introduction The semi automatic flat mask production line takes a modern design to The Raw materials are applied After the preparation can realize the automatic production as long as one person works can fully realize the entire process of automatic production The Equipment can be...

  • Flat face mask machine

    Flat face mask machine

    1 FY 16A Flat Face Mask Machine Introduction Semi automatic flat mask production line adopts advanced design only need to put the raw material on the feeding rack after the completion of the modulating the machine can realize automatic production It only need one person to operate and fully realize the whole process...

  • Ear loop welding machine

    Ear loop welding machine

    • Packaging: standard export packing

    2 FY 16B ear loop welding machine The ear loop welding machine is semi auto type and widely used together with the flat face mask making machine as one complete sets It is used to welding the ear loop on the four corners of the face mask The welding is very tight and stable Application Medical Textiles Automatic Grade...

  • Flat face mask machine

    Flat face mask machine

    1 FY 16A Flat Face Mask Machine Introduction Semi automatic flat mask production line adopts advanced design only need to put the raw material on the feeding rack after the completion of the modulating the machine can realize automatic production It only need one person to operate and fully realize the whole process...

China Flat Face Mask Machine Suppliers

1, FY-16A Flat face mask Machine

Introduction:

Semi automatic flat mask production line adopts advanced design, only need to put the raw material on the feeding rack, after the completion of the modulating, the machine can realize automatic production. It only need one person to operate and fully realize the whole process of automatic production. The equipment also adopts ultrasonic welding, which is beautiful, sanitary, environmental friendly.The output is 150-200 pcs/min. The length of nose bridge bar can be adjusted. The product size error is ±1mm.

2020-04-25_224304

New Products

Related Products List